20 May 2022,  
Screen Reader Access Skip to main content Skip to navigation Feedback/Grievance Text Size



Quick Navigation

The faculty consists of officers drawn from Irrigation Department, Public Works Department and Directorate of Treasury. These officers are posted by the respective administrative Departments of Government against the Ex-cadre post of the Academy. The only faculty members, presently posted at the academy are Director & Additional Director .

In view, formation of panel, consisting of suitable retired as well as working officers/Academicians is in process is in process with the sole purpose of providing quality based presentation at the academy.


Uttarakhand Irrigation Department
Engineer In Chief
Yamuna Colony
Dehradun 248001

Fax : 0135-3510901, 2530916 (Off.)
Email : hodcamp.id@gmail.com 

Powered By : Webline